I Spy 11 Eyes

I’ve been playing through 11 eyes Tsumi to batsu to Aganai no Shojo – 罪と罰と贖いの少女. It’s quickly rising in my ranks of VNs. Stumbling across this image, I just had to share it. How many items can you identify? The best I can manage is a shaky 8. Have at it.
bg_13a

4 Responses to “I Spy 11 Eyes”


  1. 1 meganeshounen January 25, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    The hanging toys are from Elebits…
    Bonta-kun down left… Raising Heart and Sakura’s Wand(?) in the bin…
    The Colonel’s Statue from Higurashi… Alphonse Elric’s head on the table… A Poring/Dango beneath it…

    And a Dark Saber + SD Lion.

    And about 11eyes… Misuzu-senpai is love. XD

  2. 2 escaru January 25, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    Ooh! There’s Krauser-san’s breastplate in the lower left corner!
    Also, some of the hanging microbes from Moyashimon, Zero’s mask from Code Geass, and Chiyo’s dad from Azumanga Daioh with the head of Yotsuba&!’s Danbo, beneath which is a Sacchi from Dennou Coil. That’s all I got. The hanging sun looks like it should be from the SOS-dan club room, but I think that one was slightly different.

  3. 3 psgels January 25, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Hmm, Moyashimon, Pani Poni Dash, Dennou Coil, Card Captor Sakura, Full Metal Alchemist, Detroit Metal City, Full Metal Panic, Bleach, Code Geass… that makes nine.

  4. 4 Katie May 21, 2013 at 5:03 am

    This is a comment to the webmaster. I came to your “I Spy 11 Eyes | 2dphile” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I know you could have more traffic to your website. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://nsru.net/zaj5 I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. Their service brought significantly more visitors to my site. I hope this helps, happy new year!


Leave a Reply

