Fall 2008 Anime: Final Decision

Out of my list of the fall 2008 anime, I have decided on 4 that I will be blogging for now. Read more after the jump.

ef – a tale of melodies – No contest on this one

Hyakko – Low key yet delightful high school comedy

Toradora!

To Aru Majutsu no Index – I know this wasn’t in my initial list, but…

I’ll still post up the first impressions for my list when I get the time. As for Clannad: After Story, I’m sure everyone and their pet dog will be covering this series so no worries there.

I should be able to be caught up soon, so check back in the next few days.

14 Responses to “Fall 2008 Anime: Final Decision”


  1. 1 high speed internet applications July 6, 2013 at 10:04 am

    Magnificent web site. Lots of useful info here.
    I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you to your sweat!

  2. 2 us fast cash 800 number July 8, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    This is very interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in the hunt for extra of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  3. 3 Leon July 10, 2013 at 2:43 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  4. 4 magic tricks for kids July 10, 2013 at 9:46 am

    It’s nearly impossible to find educated people on this subject, but you seem like you know what you’re
    talking about! Thanks

  5. 5 melatonin for sleep July 11, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    This is very fascinating, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to
    looking for extra of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  6. 6 katering Kraków August 9, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However,
    how can we communicate?

  7. 7 Plumber in Prospect August 15, 2013 at 6:40 am

    One more thing to ԁo is to bе praсtical.
    Why not try to limit or cut down the quantity of bathroom
    paperѕ flushed in the lavatory bowl?

  8. 8 Homöopathie Kirchzarten April 13, 2014 at 6:10 am

    Hello! I’ve been following your weblog for some time now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  9. 9 Anonymous July 16, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    What’s up, its good paragraph on the topic of media print, we all know media is a fantastic source of information.

  10. 10 Anonymous July 26, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    Hurrah! After all I got a website from where I know how to truly obtain useful data concerning
    my study and knowledge.

  11. 11 Anonymous August 1, 2014 at 2:48 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to trade strategies
    with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  12. 12 http://skyperesolverfreedownload.blogspot.com August 17, 2014 at 6:21 am

    – Skype Resolver is Program tool designed to Identify the IP address of
    any usxer on Skype , Have you ever had your money stolen by a scammer ?

    – Skype Resolvesr Have ever been threatened on Skype?
    If so then you can probably think of a time where it would have beern great tto have that MO-FO’s IP address
    Go to Skype. Right click on thee name of the person You wish to Skype resolver.
    Click on their Profile
    Right click their Prodile Name. Click onn Copy (this copies too clipboard).
    Then Paste their Account Namee into the Skype Resolver .

  13. 13 The Tribez hacks September 15, 2014 at 2:55 am

    Some are very good at their jobs and the best known in the market for their excellent service as they do good projects
    in the mobile market. However, you can choose which apps you want and swap them in an instant.

    Today, there are many Android apps that are facilitating spreading and disseminating
    education.

  14. 14 SEO blog July 22, 2015 at 9:42 am

    I truly accomplished a master’s diploma in Internet Marketing from Full
    Sail University and it has helped a ton.


Leave a Reply

